no swallerin’ place

It was time for an inspiration post…however, this isn’t exactly what I’m actually inspired by recently. I’m feeling inspired by country music from the 1950s and 60s…I want to own a vintage store that sells nick-nacks, vintage clothing, old albums…I want to own a cabin in the country of Tennessee. I want a huge front porch where I can sit in my rocking chair and listen to June Carter, make friendship bracelets and drink whiskey. This sounds dreamy to me…these images are pretty dreamy too…

Leave a Reply

